Daily Quest (Ember Gathering) 1/2 AP Campaign

From Fate/Grand Order Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Event Daily Quest (Ember Gathering) Half AP Campaign EN.png

Event Daily Quest (Ember Gathering) Half AP Campaign JP.png

Us flag.png Event Duration (EN):
04:00 UTC, October 10, 201704:00 UTC, October 10, 2017
-
03:59 UTC, October 17, 201703:59 UTC, October 17, 2017
(Site)
Jp flag.png Event Duration (JP):
15:00 UTC, August 20, 201500:00 JST, August 21, 2015
-
14:59 UTC, September 3, 201523:59 JST, September 3, 2015
Displayed time is based on your local machine's time.


/ /

AP Costs for the "Ember Gathering" Daily Quests that appear in Chaldea Gate will be 1/2 for a limited time.

Japanese Event

The event was originally slated to last seven days, from August 21st 00:00 - August 27th 23:59 (JST). However, it was extended to September 3rd 23:59 (JST).

The Japanese event also allowed half AP for a wider range of daily quests shown below, not just Ember Gathering quests.

■ August 21 (Fri)

  • Ember Gathering (Four Horsemen Edition): Rider, Caster, Assassin, and Berserker Experience Cards

■ August 22 (Sat)

  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP
  • Gathering at Daybreak: All seven classes' Experience Cards

■ August 23 (Sun)

  • None

■ August 24 (Mon)

  • Ember Gathering (Three Knights Edition): Saber, Lancer, and Archer Experience Cards
  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP

■ August 25 (Tue)

  • Ember Gathering (Four Horsemen Edition): Rider, Caster, Assassin, and Berserker Experience Cards

■ August 26 (Wed)

  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP

■ August 27 (Thu)

  • Ember Gathering (Three Knights Edition): Saber, Lancer, and Archer Experience Cards

■ August 28 (Fri)

  • Ember Gathering (Four Horsemen Edition): Rider, Caster, Assassin, and Berserker Experience Cards

■ August 29 (Sat)

  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP
  • Gathering at Daybreak: All seven classes' Experience Cards

■ August 30 (Sun)

  • None

■ August 31 (Mon)

  • Ember Gathering (Three Knights Edition): Saber, Lancer, and Archer Experience Cards
  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP

■ September 1 (Tue)

  • Ember Gathering (Four Horsemen Edition): Rider, Caster, Assassin, and Berserker Experience Cards

■ September 2 (Wed)

  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP

■ September 3 (Thu)

  • Ember Gathering (Three Knights Edition): Saber, Lancer, and Archer Experience Cards